polewtm.blogg.se

Msi afterburner rx 5700 xt
Msi afterburner rx 5700 xt












msi afterburner rx 5700 xt

I've tried so many options now and watched so many videos, I'm starting to believe this may be a faulty card and I've wasted $1300. Once I start playing the game it just starts hopping around. In some games, my GPU usage rises to a consistent 99-100% ONLY in the menu screen. I'm getting 30 fps in Skyrim, sometimes stuttering in truck simulators, getting 40 fps in Assassins Creed Origins, keep in mind all of this is in 1080p, people who play in 4k get way more fps than me with the same specs. My GPU temperature never exceeds 46 degrees celcius, so NOTHING is overheating. My CPU usage is around 50-60%, its temperature is on average 50-60 degrees Celsius. It mostly hangs around 20-30% usage, but it jumps to 8%, to 0% to 90% to 70% and so on. When I'm playing games with MSI Afterburner overlay on, I see my GPU usage jumps around A LOT. I did clean uninstalls of my drivers and constant updates and troubleshoots, no issues were discovered. I have tried every available driver, I tried fooling around with the AMD software settings, I don't have enhanced sync, freesync turned on, I have nothing enabled there. I've set my windows power plan to High performance, I've set my performance tuning to GPU Overclocked, where the target clock speed is 2514Mhz. I still have a huge issue with my gpu usage. I bought a 1000W seasonic gold power supply, and replaced mine. I posted recently about my Rx 6800 XT card performing poorly, and I thought it could be the power supply.














Msi afterburner rx 5700 xt